Candid photo of Shell Eco-marathon participant standing in his competition gear and smiling. He is surrounded by other Shell Eco-marathon participants who are also smiling and chatting.
Upcoming sessions,November 5, 2020 at 10:00 BST / 17:00 SGT or 17:00 BST / 12:00 EDT
Online event

Online event

HP Shares How Digitalisation is Changing the Way We Manufacture

HP’s 3D Printing Application Engineer, Nuno Ricardo Almeida, discusses how digitalisation is changing the way we operate, with a deep dive into 3D printing.

This livestream will be hosted on Shell’s YouTube channel. Once you've registered, a YouTube Live link will be shared via email ahead of the event.

Three drivers stand in front of their vehicles

Shell Eco-marathon: Everything you need to know

Get the lowdown on Shell’s unique global student engineering programme

Laura Benghiat

Laura Benghiat

4 min read

Students gather around vehicle

Shell Eco-marathon Technical tips: Get them here

Find tips from our Global Technical Director to help you prepare for your event

Laura Benghiat

Laura Benghiat

3 min read