A Shell Eco-marathon participant stands in his race gear at the forefront of the photo. Behind him he’s surrounded by a whole Shell Eco-marathon team with their arms around each other, smiling and holding up their country flag.
Upcoming sessions,October 15, 2020 at 10:00 BST / 17:00 SGT or 17:00 BST / 12:00 EDT
Online event

Online event

Sponsorship: Inside Tips to Gain and Maintain Support

European Sponsorship Association Chairman, Andy Westlake, shares best practices for gaining and maintaining sponsorship and interviews experienced Shell Eco-marathon teams for their sponsorship tips.

This livestream will be hosted on Shell’s YouTube channel. Once you register, a YouTube Live link will be shared via email ahead of the event.

Three drivers stand in front of their vehicles

Shell Eco-marathon: Everything you need to know

Get the lowdown on Shell’s unique global student engineering programme

Laura Benghiat

Laura Benghiat

4 min read

Students gather around vehicle

Shell Eco-marathon Technical tips: Get them here

Find tips from our Global Technical Director to help you prepare for your event

Laura Benghiat

Laura Benghiat

3 min read